So a new day dawns…..

So this is the start of new beginnings….

What do I want to share? well anything crafty really! and I will start with this pic – It is what started this ball rolling really, a beautiful stamp by Saturated Canary that I bought through That Crafts Place and the lovely Lisa Ditzie Horton….and the namesake for this blog….

Traveling Colours
Traveling Colours

I just love this card, which is illustrated using my Tim Holtz Distress Markers and a fine paint brush and whilst it has been spoken for (Susan Moffatt!!!!) It is a stamp I can see myself using a lot…

Okay…first post out of the way…until next time remember to stamp your place in the world….xxx

2 thoughts on “So a new day dawns…..

Leave a Reply

