Go On…Inspire me….

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen ……(Drum roll…..)

I am delighted to announce I have been accepted by another design team!!!! Oh Yes I have!!!! The one I have just joined for November is Love to Create and I am thrilled to be here! So on with the creatin’….

The first challenge with Love to Create is a colour challenge….needed to incorporate some lovely autumn colours….so I chose some cool autumn night colours and came up with this using a fabulous digi stamp from Bugaboo Stamps (link here )

IMG_7273wtmk

The sentiment for this card is one of a set of new ones designed by the lovely Lisa Ditzie Horton for That Craft Place. I used copics pens to colour my image and the ruffle up the side is in fact paper cut through the bigshot using my rosette die from Stampin’ Up and then run through my paper crimper to give it some texture.   I hope that you like this design and feel able to come on over to Love to Create  and take part int he challenge! Look forward to seeing you over there but until next time…remember to stamp your place int he world! xxx

Leave a Reply

