Love is in the Air…

Oh, yes, Love is definitely in the air and here is another post from me!!!  See how efficient I am? Well, no……………..not really. You know me too well!   This is me using the newly found ‘scheduler’…..so clever as I feel quite sure that when this goes out I will be happily sat in my bed enjoying a lovely cup of Sunday Morning tea!

Back to Love is in the Air – February is the time of love and I confess to not being the most romantic of people – something about being a little long in the tooth and all that although I am partial to the odd touch of romance……just a touch mind! So I always struggle with Valentines day, I get embarrassed with too much luuuurrrrvvvvvve!  But when I saw this image I knew it was the one I wanted to use and you see I couldnt resist a cheeky sentiment as well. Fortunately, MB knows how much he means to me and somewhat resembles the cute ted in this image.

IMG_7451

IMG_7452

IMG_7453

The die cut frames are Spellbinders and together with the flowers, card stock and Copic pens I have used to colour the image, everything can be bought from That Craft Place! Yep – everything…(Link Here) The image I have used here is a Mo Manning one but did you know that Lisa Horton – owner of That Craft Place has now brought out a range of digi stamps herself? Why not check them out here at her Etsy online shop (Link Here) Ditzie Digi Designs and https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/DitzieDigiDesign…) and choose yourself a unique and fabulous digi image for your next project!

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

One thought on “Love is in the Air…

Leave a Reply

