New Day, New Job, New Designers…

Good Morning!!!! Well it is a momentous day today – I begin my new Job – I am ready to go – new shoes and everything.

In addition to this we have New Designers over at Love to Create – Yay!! Please give a BIG Crafters Welcome to Kitty Birkenfield (https://www.facebook.com/kitty.berkenfeld) and Sandra Janssen-van Mourik – Welcome Ladies and I look forward to working with you.

Okay – the challenge over at Love to Create is Red or Pink and I am delighted to sy we had some lovely sponsors – TSUNAMI ROSE DESIGNS (Link Here ) & ENCINO STAMPS (Link Here). I chose to use the Tsunami Rose papers and I was totally blown away by how beautiful they are. Here is my design coupled with a digi image from Art by Miran (Link Here) – I hope you like it:

IMG_7466

 

IMG_7465

Dont forget to join us at Love to Create with your project (Link Here) – we love to see them and we comment on each and every one of them!

Until next time remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

 

One thought on “New Day, New Job, New Designers…

Leave a Reply

