Hello and Here I am Again….

Hellooooo!!!! And here I am again – bet you thought that i had slipped up and missed a post or something but no!!! I am here and I have some news…..

I am delighted to tell you that I have been invited to join the Sweet Stampin design team and I am happy to confirm that I said YES!!!!

Okay  – GREAT NEWS – so this will be my very first blog post featuring a project designed for Sweet Stampin!

 IMG_7951

So the first challenge was a sketch – featured here –

 564130_10151283426631412_754632805_n

The Papers were some lovely BoBunny ones that I had in my stash and the image and sentiment are from TiddyInks – (Link Here) – and coloured with Copics.

Here is another one I did using the same Sketch – this one went to my good friend for her birthday!

photo 9

photo 10

Why not join us over at Sweet Stampin Blog Challenge – (Link Here) – and share your projects with us?

Okay – Until next time – remember to Stamp your Place in the world!!! xxx

8 thoughts on “Hello and Here I am Again….

  1. So happy to have you on board Lorraine, your card is fabulous with such stunning colours! I’ve enjoyed the sketch too & have used it at least 3 times in the last few days! Have a great weekend sweetie xx

  2. Congrats on your DT spot, and welcome to our awesome team, I know you will love it. Beautiful card, love the colour choice and the gorgeously coloured image. Hugz

Leave a Reply

