It’s a bird, its a plane….Its A Box!!!!

Hello again  – how are you doing?   Did you have a lovely St Valentines Day?  I did thank you, I was fortunate enough to receive a lovely heart charm from MB to go on my Links bracelet I was given for Christmas. And a beautiful card……..

So this weekend is a New Challenge over at That Craft Place and the challenge this time is to make a box. So make a box I did! Here is my make….

IMG_7469

I have used a variety of lovely flowers, papers and accessories (leaves, keys, pearls and ribbon) to embellish my box….and the keys act as handles to open the sliding doors….OH YES!!!!IMG_7470 IMG_7475 IMG_7474 IMG_7473

I was really pleased with how this turned out. I dusted the edges with my Tim Holtz Distress ink as well. Everything I have used to make this box is available from That Craft place (Link Here) so why not give Lisa, Lynn and Danny a call and they will help you chose the items you need for your box to join in with the challenge?  And then share it with us here at the blog  (Link Here) and here at the Facebook Natter and Chatter page (Link Here).  We love it when you share your makes with us ……

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

