Oooppps!!! Missed it!

Somehow I managed to miss my post last week – I thought I had scheduled it but NO! it did not post and rather than give you out of date stuff I thought I would post uptodate and then show you what you missed!

So….I am delighted to bring you a card I have made for Sweet Stampin blog challenge (link here) when the fun challenge was cute this time – I used a terrific and versatile Cuddly Buddly image (Link Here) of this super cute teddy….

photo 12

I teamed the image up with a memory box die cut window which I have not used previously and actually love! The teddy was coloured with copics. and the flowers are another Memory Box die cut.

So the image that should have loaded last week is this one which was for Love to Create Challenge blog (link here) –

 1795535_735457269806880_374757314_n

This a The Stamping Chef image coloured with Copics and some papers that I have had in my stash for quite a while now. I do hope you like these.

Until next time (which should be very soon!!!!) remember to stamp your place in the world!!!

2 thoughts on “Oooppps!!! Missed it!

Leave a Reply

