Late!

I have – as usual – spread myself too thin this month. It is not my favourite month of the year despite it being a month of growth and refreshment it being spring and all that! Sadly, it is the month of my Mum’s birthday, the month we lost her and Mother’s day all rolled into one. I know many of you will know what this month feels like. As with most months I tend to be busy – just like you – but this month I CRAM with busy….not to forget but so I dont dwell.  Okay – enough – lets have some pics!!!!

First up is Sweet Stampin who have the challenge of TRANSPORT! Hmm….this could have been the perfect male card but I had this image and I adore it so it had to be this….

photo0000

I love this image and the bicycle is just adorable. Why not head over to Sweet Stampin’ and check out the challenge for your self ? (Link Here) Add your make to the blog and join us in some fun – we would love to see what you make for our TRANSPORT challenge.

Next up is a card I made for CharismaCardz (Link Here) –

 photo 10000

Looks like more transport doesnt it? Its actually Birthday Girls!!! now I tend to go over the top with girlyness for girls cards but I thought about a pal I have who just isnt girly and this is what I came up with! Hope you like it!

Now over at That Craft Place (Link Here) things have been a-changing! The Dt has been shook up and some new girls have come in – I am delighted to say that I am still on the team!!!! YAYAY!!  we have become two teams – one for The Natter and Chatter page and one for the blog and then we swap so at the moment the team I am in is on the Natter and Chatter page offering help and inspiration so here is something I made exactly for that…

photo 1

Yes its a tag and is actually way out of my comfort zone – lots of daubing and spritzing going on but I actually really enjoyed making it. The next challenge – if you want to join us – will be starting very soon – all abilities welcome! head on over to Facebook and the That Craft Place Natter and Chatter page and join us for some crafty fun.

Okay that is me until the next time…remember to stamp your place in the world! xxxx

Leave a Reply

