Shabby Chic….

Hello there……

I have been so very poor at blogging this year and have had such a busy summer, I wasnt expecting it to be quite so full on but still lots of positives have come out of it……..you get to a point where you are so far behind that you are afraid to get started again…that is where I am right now……so far behind and afraid to get started, that all you lovely people who used to read aren’t there anymore….time to pull my finger out….

There are lots of projects I could share but this is my most recent one.  It is made for That craft place.  I have used papers from Basic Grey Sugared range which I adored and picked my colours for the image directly from this paper – not the way round I would normally do it but pretty pleased with the effect.  The die cuts are Marianne Designs and Spellbinders Card Creator which along with the flowers, ribbons, lace and trinkets all came from That Craft Place – give them a call, visit the online store or visit the FB page on the following links:

Tel:  01323 301226

http :// www. thatcraftplace .co.uk/ with out the space’s – the shop
http://thatcraftplaceblog.blogspot.co.uk/ – Challenge Blog
https://www.facebook.com/groups/271008489659989/ Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184329015068367/ Natter & Chatter

The lovely Lisa, Delightful Danny and eloquent Lynn will be on hand to help you choose the items for your next project!

1654156_851887374830535_8816591419683636463_n

 

I will try not to make it so long before the next one so until then – Stamp your place in the world! xxxx

2 thoughts on “Shabby Chic….

Leave a Reply

