HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015….

Such a long time….

Oh My, hasnt it been a long time?!?!?!  It has been the strangest of years with lots of good or great things happening and some not so great but isnt that just how life is?

We are now starting a brand new and fresh year! and with it some brand new and fresh projects….so with out further ado here are my very frist 2015 projects for That Craft Place….

10

The theme over at That Craft Place is Monochrome….I was really stumped as it is not something I do very often but a friend asked me to make her an engagement card and these were the colours she chose, I cut the hearts and words out on my Cameo and used some glimmer card stock and and odd papers I had to make the backgrounds.

FullSizeRender

For this second card – YES!  Two from me!!!! – I have used one the the fabulous Sugar and Spice images with so many pinks it is hard to count them all!  I love these images which are available from the ETSY store HERE (just click the link) and right now if you use the code TWENTYFIVENY you will also get 25% off your order!!!!  What a bargain!  Why not head on over, chose your digi and then share your finished project over on That Craft Place blog?  Link HERE and http://thatcraftplaceblog.blogspot.co.uk.  The theme is Monochrome…go on oyu know you can do it!!!!

Sister Blog – Stampdelicious

My sister blog is relaunching on 5th January 2015.  This blog features mostly Stampin’ Up! projects and products and includes links to the most up to date online catalogues, 24 hours online shopping and projects both past and present!  You can visit the blog at stampdelicious.com….please leave some love so I know you visited  – thank you xxxx

Leave a Reply

