Petal Lu – Flowering Loveliness

Hey there!!!

Its been a while….I know and it has been my fault …as always life got away from me and time passed but I have continued making cards and colouring…and I am a member of a new Design Team….

Petal Lu

I am delighted to be part of this team and have been using the fabulous loveliness that are Petal Lu flowers in my projects for some time. You can visit all the wonderful flowers here….

The Blog for taking part in the amazing challenges can be found here….

And this is my project….I have used papers from my stash and this lovely image from Mo Manning….

0

Did you spot the wonderful new watermark??? I am proud to say that my lovely friend Lisa made this for me….I hope you like it and the project.

I will begin to catch you up with my news over the next few weeks but until then remember to stamp your place in the world. xxxx

Leave a Reply

