It’s a lot like Christmas!

Its challenge time here at 

Our theme this fortnight is 

Anything Goes 

There is a fabulous

30% Discount Prize to spend in store 

Here are all the links you need

Petal Lu Facebook

Petal Lu – Shop

Petal Lu Creations

A new facebook page (to show off those designs using Petal Lu Blooms)

So….What did I make? Well I have had this amazing stamp which was designed by the wonderful Lisa Horton for Creative Expressions and it’s called Make Gnome Mistake. As soon as I saw it, I knew I had to have it!  There will be a lot of gnomes around my home this Christmas as we are going a little Scandinavian in our decorations this year…..I will share pictures once we are trimmed up! In the mean time, I hope you are inspired by my make and don’t forget to join in with the challenge over at Petal Lu challenges 

11

Can’t wait to see what you all enter….so until next time…remember to stamp your place in the world!

 

Leave a Reply

