January is gone already….

The month has flown by and I am very late with all my DT projects this month but lets get started with InkyChicks….The theme is: CLEAN & SIMPLE  and the wonderful sponsor is: Aliciabel.com

Winner’s prize is:10 Euro voucher for her shop

We were very fortunate to be able to choose an image for this challenge – I choose this delightful image.  It actually has a tiny sweet little bird underneath but I though I would turn it into a Valentines card by popping a heart on top.

I hope you like it and join us at Inkychicks.  Until next time…remember to Stamp your place in the world!

Leave a Reply

