Valentines Day Approaches….

Okay…on with the next challenge over at Petal Lu –

Our theme this fortnight is 

Anything Goes 

I love colouring and I also love Saturated Canary stamps – can you tell?

 

3-copy-2

The prize this month is 

30% Discount to spend in store 

Petal Lu Facebook

Petal Lu – Shop

Petal Lu Creations

A new facebook page (to show off those designs using Petal Lu Blooms)
Can’t wait to see what you all enter.

Valentines day approaches and as with every year I am stupefied with fear over what to make for MB  – He is waaaay more romantic than I am and will present me with a beautiful card, romantic verse and mountains of love inside….sometime I even get a little gift from him although I refuse for him to buy me flowers – they hike up the price so much and they don’t last anything like as long as normal!!!

So this year I have made two cards….

3

This is a CASe from one I found on Pinterest although I changed the paper, the colour AND the little hearts so maybe it is best to say inspired by…?   And the second one….4

This one feel a little plain but it is a freebie from a magazine, hand coloured so feels much more MINE!  Which do you prefer?

Until next time – remember to stamp your place in the world! xxx

Leave a Reply

